Our Locations

UAE

Sl.No Locations Name of the Company Contact Person Mob No.
1
HEAD OFFICE, AJMAN
Hercules International Enterprises
P.O.Box: 18668,
Al Jurf Area No. 3, Ajman.

Tel: +971 6 7444 131,
Fax: +971 6 7444 227
Email:
info@herculesuae.com
Mr. Hari Krishnan +971 55 8996916
2 WHOLESALE DIVISION
Hercules Auto Spare Parts Trading Co. LLC
P.O.Box 18668, Al Jurf Area 3,
Ajman.
 
Tel: +971 6 7444131, 
Fax: +971 6 7444227
Email : info@herculesuae.com
Mr. Gad Mohamed
Marketing Manager
(Arabic Speaking)              gad@herculesuae.com
 
Mr. Anas Mohamed Mustafa
Marketing Manager               anas@herculesuae.com
+971 55 8996909
 
 
 
 
+971 55 8996975
3 MUSSAFAH, ABU DHABI Hercules Heavy Machinery Tradg. Est.
Mussafah, Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 2 5584523,
Fax: +971 2 5584522

Email:
tristart@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Sreeraj +971 55 2117656
4 MUSSAFAH, ABU DHABI Tristar Trading Co. WLL
Abu Dhabi

Tel: +971 2 554 4456,
Fax: +971 2 554 4466

Email:
tristart@emirates.net.ae
Mr. Shabeer +971 50 5805401
 5  BADA ZAED, ABU DHABI Tristar Trading Co. WLL (Br.)
Bada Zayed, Abu Dhabi.

Tel: +971 2 8847730,
Fax: +971 2 8847790

Email:
 Mr. Sulaiman  +971 50 3219662
6 AWIR SHOP, DUBAI Hercules Heavy Equipment
Trd.Co. LLC(Br)
Nad Al Hamar, Al Ghazhal Building,
Shop No. 4, Awir, Dubai

Tel: +971 4 3203001,
Fax: +971 4 3205193

Email:
vidyag@herculesautoparts.com
Mr. Vidyadharan +971 55 8996926
7 SHARJAH  Hercules Heavy Equipment Trd. Co. LLC, Sharjah.

Mob : +971 55 8996934

Email:
sajith@herculesautoparts.com
Mr. Sajith +971 55 8996934
8 BMW ROAD,SHARJAH Hercules Auto Spare Parts Trading Co. LLC
P.O.Box 4756, BMW Road
Industrial Area No.5, Sharjah.

Tel: +971 6 5338830,
Fax: +971 6 5335548

E-mail:
sajeerk@herculesautoparts.com
Mr. Sajeerkhan +971 55 8996941
9 AJMAN SHOWROOM Hercules Auto Spare Parts Trd. Co. LLC
Nr.Ajman Central Jail
Al Jurf Area 3, Ajman
E-mail:
nahas@herculesautoparts.com
Mr. Nahas +971 55 8996944
10 FUJAIRAH Saeed Al Yamahi Auto Spare Parts LLC
Industrial Area, Fujairah.

Tel: +971 9 2221507,
Fax: +971 9 2241768

E-mail:
shahansha39@gmail.com
Mr. Shahansha +971 50 633 8499

 

Please find our agency parts here.
Please find our original equipment parts here.
Please find our aftermarket parts here.